Examination Schedule

Second Term Second Topical Test 2018

DateIIIIII
28th Jan 19 - - Eng I
29th Jan 19 Eng I Eng I Hindi
30th Jan 19 Hindi Hindi Mathematics
31st Jan 19 Mathematics Mathematics G. Sc
1st Feb 19 Eng II Eng II Eng II
4th Feb 19 Computer Computer S.S.T
5th Feb 19 E.V.S E.V.S Computer

Second Term Second Topical Test 2018

DateIVVVI
Mon, 25th Jan 19 - - Computer
 Mon, 28th Jan 19   Mathematics Mathematics
Tue, 29th Jan 19 Mathematics Eng I Eng I
Wed, 30th Jan 19 English Hindi Hindi
Thurs,31st Jan 19 Hindi G. Sc Physcis
Fri, 01st Feb 19 G. Sc S.S.T History
Mon, 04th Feb 19 S.S.T Sanskrit Chemistry
Tue, 05th Feb 19 English II Eng II Eng II
Wed, 06th Feb 19 - - Geography
Thurs, 07th Feb 19 - - Biology
Fri, 08th Feb 19 - - Sanskrit

Second Term Second Topical Test 2018

DateVIIVIII
28th Jan 19 Eng I Eng I
29th Jan 19 Mathematics Mathematics
30th Jan 19 Sanskrit Sanskrit
31st Jan 19 Physics Physics
1st Feb 19 Biology Biology
4th Feb 19 Geography Geography
5th Feb 19 Hindi Hindi
6th Feb 19 History History
7th Feb 19 Chemistry Chemistry
8th Feb 19 Eng II Eng II