Holidays

  • Summer Vacation:
    Monday 16th May 2016 to Friday 1st July, 2016 (both days inclusive).
  • Winter Vacation:
    Wednesday 21st December, 2016 to Monday 9th January, 2017 (both days inclusive).

HolidaysDate
1 Ram Navami Friday, April 16, 2016
2 Mahavir Jayanti Wednesday, April 20, 2016
3 Buddha Purnima Wednesday, May 4, 2016
4 Id-ul Fitr* Wednesday, July 6, 2016
5 Independence Day Monday, August 15, 2016
6 Janamashtami Thursday, August 25, 2016
7 Dussehra (Vijaya Dashami) Tuesday, October 11, 2016
8 Muharram Wednesday, October 12, 2016
9 Guru Nanak's Jayanti Monday, November 14, 2016
10 ld-E-Milad Tuesday, December 13, 2016
11 Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2016
12 Republic Day Thursday, January 26, 2017